Makoto -“New Soul Mix” May 2011

ソウルフルなD’n’B大将Makoto氏のSoundcloudに公開されていたNew Soul Mix。


Track Listing:

1.Curtis Mayfield – You’re So Good To Me 
2.Leroy Hutson – Love The Feeling 
3.Ed Townsend – Where Did Those Signs Go 
4.Donny Hathaway – Valdez In The Country Valdez In The Country 
5.Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto (Live) 
6.Tommie Young – Hit And Run Lover 
7.The Voices Of East Harlem – Cashing In Cashing In 
8.The Natural Four – You Bring Out The Best In Me 
9.Leroy Hutson – All Because Of You (Extended Album Mix) 
10.Marvin Gaye – Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 
11.Rare Earth – My Eyes Only 
12.Sisterlove – Give Me Your Love 
13.Stevie Wonder – If You Really Love Me 
14.Sarah Vaughan – Just A Little Lovin’ 
15.Leon Ware – Rockin’ You Eternally